Elements Part I

Empire Assembly

March 31, 2014
Empire Assembly
Produced by Kibrom Birhane and Jay A. Hansen
Engineered, mixed, and mastered by Kibrom Birhane
Arranged by Jay A. Hansen, Bruno Justi, Diego Ruvalcaba, Alistair Lasken, Kibrom Birhane
Jay A. Hansen: Vocals, Acoustic guitar
Bruno Justi: Electric Guitar
Kibrom Birhane: Keys
Alistair Lasken: Bass
Diego Ruvalcaba: Drums, Percussion
Recorded at LACM Studios
© Copyright 2021 Diego Ruvalcaba